Skip to Main Content
1440_405-1116_628-768_432

Breastfeeding Classes in the Woodlands

This class is your first step to learning the basics about breastfeeding and what to expect in the first few weeks. You will learn about the benefits of breastfeeding as well as multiple techniques to help you succeed. We encourage partners or a family member to attend with the expectant mom.

 

Cost: Free

  1. January 15, 2022 Saturday 5-7pm
  2. February 7, 2022 Monday 6-8pm
  3. March 7, 2022 Monday 6-8pm
  4. April 9, 2022 Saturday 5-7pm
  5. May 14, 2022 Saturday 5-7pm
  6. June 6, 2022 Monday 6-8pm
  7. July 9, 2022 Saturday 5-7pm
  8. August 1 2022 Monday 6-8pm
  9. September 10, 2022 Saturday 5-7pm
  10. October 3 2022 Monday 6-8pm
  11. November 7, 2022 Monday 6-8pm
  12. December 3, 2022 5-7pm

Find a Doctor


Looking for a doctor? Perform a quick search by name or browse by specialty.