Skip to Main Content
Patients-Visitors Information

Advisory Council at San Augustine Hospital

Carolyn Ladner, Chairman

Norrell Thomas, Jr., Vice Chairman

Barbara Mitchell, Secretary/Treasurer 

John Oglesbee, M.D., Chief of Staff

Patricia McKenzie, Ed.D. 

Charles Boyette, Ex-Officio

Alfred Broden

Jeanette Davidson

Marshall McMillan

Hugh Mixon

Tharasa Netherly Thomas

Demetress Harrell, System Board Representative

Darlene Williams,  San Augustine  VP of Clinical Operations

Featured Updates

Guide to self-care for caregivers + free habit tracker

OCT 26, 2021

Check out these helpful resources on understanding caregiver burnout, how to ask for caregiver support, and taking breaks to get the self-care you need.

Read More Additional information about Guide to self-care for caregivers + free habit tracker

Find a Doctor

Looking for a doctor? Perform a quick search by name or browse by specialty.